School of Cyber Security and Computer

Disciplines Building

At present, there are teaching and research institutions such as the Department of Computer Science and Technology, the Department of Information Security, the Department of Artificial Intelligence, the Institute of Network Technology, the Institute of Intelligent Graphic Information Processing, and the Institute of Computer Application, etc. There are three undergraduate majors in computer science and technology, information security, and artificial intelligence; two first-level master degree authorization point in computer science and technology and cyber security; and one engineering master’s degree authorization point in the field of computer technology.